<body>




tiktok
WITH MY HANDS UP, PUT YOUR HANDS UP,
« Back to main
Disclaimer
Welcome!
This is iROBI on Blogspot
This site is best viewed in Mozilla Firefox under a 1280px x 800px screen resolution.
NOW THE PARTY DON’T START TIL’ I WALK IN.
Why I'm Voting For Noyie. [Yes Noyie. close kami eh]
Sunday, May 2, 2010 @ 7:16 PM
This is for my Mother Becsie. Kasi she’s Gordon loving and All. Love your dick bebe!

  1. Noynoy is the reflection of my Favorite Story, The tale of King Arthur. Yes. the one who was able to pull the sword out of the Stone, when everyone thought the STRONGER men can do so. Pero oh well. Kung sino pang lampa, Siya pa nakapagsalba.
  2. Noynoy is God-Fearing. Yes. Stop throwing me all the Hacienda Luisita shizz, because he only owns 1% of it. It was a Cojuanco Property. Isang buong angkan. gets? Hindi lang isang tao. And besides it’s a private corporation. Meaning hindi mo pwedeng iinvolve ang Govbyerno dito.
  3. Noynoy is an Aquino. Wala na tayong maagagawa. Dugo ng bayani ang nananalaytay sa kanya. This is irrelevant politically pero socially this really is a factor.
  4. Noynoy has the charisma. The convincing power of Obama. Yes I dare contrast him to Pres. Obama. Kasi it’s true. Never have I seen a politician speak na alam talaga niya yung sinasabi niya at wala sa Script ang mga salitang binibigkas niya.
  5. He may not look like it pero he knows Philippine Politics. He is in focus. Unlike the other candidates who are Standard bearers and at the same time plays the role of the Chairman of a political party, Noynoy has only one thing to worry about, the Presidency alone. No distractions.
  6. He has an achievement. We are just too dumb to not notice that. The Senator has improved a lot in building up his Persona for this Presidential Race. Im proud of him for Stepping up and being the man Rightful for the presidency.
  7. He does not bash on his fellow candidates unless he is bashed. Yes. This is about Noynoy, he is different from his party though he shares the same Ideals with them. :)
  8. Noynoy belongs to the Liberal Party. The second oldest active party existing in the Philippines. Even though my Family has broken lines with this political party, I am still going for noy because I respect this Political Party. Why? Because this Party believes in reason and enlightenment just as much as I do. [Obvious na gusto kong maging LP eh no?]
  9. Noynoy has the best Platform. social Contract among the Filipino People. this aims to build transformational leadership. Genuine Leaders for the filipino People. This is what we deserve. Nonoy also aims to rid of Impartiality in terms of Economy. Plus gusto niya yung 12 Year Education Cycle instead of the 10, meaning those future professionals wont be required to take up units abroad to pursue their careers overseas
  10. And the Final Reason, Noynoy is the Man. The man who can represent the Philippines. The face of the Filipino People. He has the Passion to Serve. He has the willingness to lead.

I’m politically inclined. Locally and Nationally. Plus I was Deputy Secretary General of Siklab. Samahan ng Inhinyerong Kumikilala sa Lakas ng Bawat isa. Noynoy pretty much reflects who I am as a politician and as a Student Leader.

Pardon me for not stating the reasons for him seriously the past few days. Pero kasi I’m just tired of all the shizz of the people asking me why I’m voting for him, then they would just contradict my reasons. So Sa balota ko nalang sana ieexpress ang mga dahilan ko. Pero since nanay ko si becs, Karapatan niyang malaman to.

Labels:

back to top ↑
© Layout done by materialisti-c. xoxoxo